Method Community

How do I populate my "Contacts" list under the "Campaigns" tab?

Last post 07-03-2013 9:57 AM by Method_Samuel. 4 replies.
Page 1 of 1 (5 items)
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • 07-05-2012 2:15 PM

• Bryan
    • Not Ranked
    • Joined on 07-05-2012
    • Posts 2

How do I populate my "Contacts" list under the "Campaigns" tab?

I am trying to organize some campaigns in method and I am new at this so I'm probably just missing something obvious, but I am looking to have a list of selected "Contacts" under any given "Campaign". Is this possible? I am able to see my "Activities" list under my "Campaigns" tab but the "Contacts" list is empty.

What I am trying to accomplish is to have an easy to reference list of people who are a part of a certain project of mine, where I can see them all listed once each. The "Activities" list doesn't necessarily give me that info so I was hoping the "Contacts" list would.

• 07-06-2012 11:03 AM In reply to

Re: How do I populate my "Contacts" list under the "Campaigns" tab?

Answer

Bryan:
    ...but I am looking to have a list of selected "Contacts" under any given "Campaign". Is this possible?

From the edit customer screen under the additional info section tab you have the option here to select a campaign.  When you add a customer to a campaign they will be visible when looking at the campaign under the contacts section tab.  Try this out and let me know if that's what you're looking for.

~C

• 07-13-2012 3:23 PM In reply to

• Bryan
    • Not Ranked
    • Joined on 07-05-2012
    • Posts 2

Hi Chad, thanks for your help.