I have customized my screens in Classic and will not
migrating to New with this account. I created a screen with a grid using the Audit Trail table which still exists. Are you saying that this table is no longer populating with data? Are you saying that I am forced to migrate to New even though there is no conversion of the tens of thousands of dollars already spent on customization in Classic?